Staff Directory

Executive Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Christina M. Feiertag, Executive Director 610-965-4514 5212 610-965-9820 chris@lcha-vhdc.org
Jennifer Hasili, Deputy Executive Director 610-965-4514 5202 610-965-9820 jennifer@lcha-vhdc.org
Karen Raugh, Comptroller 610-965-4514 5218 610-965-9820 karen@lcha-vhdc.org
Housing Choice Voucher Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Helen Khouli, Program Coordinator 610-759-8488 23 610-759-8451 helen@lcha-vhdc.org
Simone Crockett, Assistant Program Coordinator 610-759-8488 21 610-759-8451 simone@lcha-vhdc.org
Kent Beers, Assistant Program Coordinator 610-759-8488 21 610-759-8451 kentb@lcha-vhdc.org
Cindy Greatsinger, Management Aide 610-759-8488 17 610-759-8451 cindy@lcha-vhdc.org
Taalibah Muhammad-Muqtadir, Aide 610-759-8488 19 610-759-8451 taalibah@lcha-vhdc.org
Public Housing Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Donna Rickert, Director of Property Management 610-759-8145 610-759-4045 donna@lcha-vhdc.org
Lynn Bernier, Assistant Property Manager
Oliver Border House
610-759-8145 610-759-4045 lynnb@lcha-vhdc.org
Shirley Jones, Assistant Property Manager
Howard Jones Manor
484-281-3903 484-281-3905 shirley@lcha-vhdc.org
Daniele Soto, Caseworker 484-281-3903 484-281-3905 daniele@lcha-vhdc.org
Resident Selection Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Deb Duminie, Resident Selection Supervisor 610-759-8488 20 610-759-8451 deb@lcha-vhdc.org
Deborah Healy, Management Aide 610-759-8488 610-759-8451 debbie@lcha-vhdc.org
Kerly Garrido, Management Aide 610-759-8488 610-759-8451 kerly@lcha-vhdc.org
Wilson Manor Office Phone Ext. Fax Email
Chad Trego, Property Manager 610-837-3908 484-281-6944 chad@lcha-vhdc.org